Let's Learn Spanish

Author(s): Aurora Cacciapuoti

Language Books | 2020 March New Releases

Accessible introduction to Spanish language and Mexican culture

Learning Spanish is just a few pictures away in this lovingly illustrated picture book language primer Focusing on the Spanish language as it is spoken in Mexico, this informative picture book is an ideal way to learn. Pairing words and whimsical pictures, aspiring Spanish speakers are treated to a breezy yet informative experience. At once instructive and a joy to behold, Let's Learn Spanish is a go-to gift for the world traveler and language learner.

- Fantastic resource for Spanish language learners young and old
- Perfect gift for anyone traveling to Mexico or South America.
- Aurora Cacciapuoti is an author and illustrator of more than a dozen children's books.

This informative Spanish language primer will appeal to readers of Little Concepts: ABC Spanish, First Words - Spanish, and My Big Book of Spanish Words.

- Books for kids ages 4 to 8
- Learn Spanish for kids, preschool, kindergarten
- Easy to carry travel companion language book

$27.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781452166261
  • : Chronicle Books
  • : Chronicle Books
  • : March 2020
  • : .43 Inches X 8.26 Inches X 8.16 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Aurora Cacciapuoti
  • : Hardback
  • : English
  • : 468.1
  • : 48