Three Squeezes

Author(s): Pratt, Jason

Picture Books (Hardback) | 2020 August New Releases

Jason Pratt'sThree Squeezes is a celebration of life, love, and the unbreakable bond between parent and child for fans of Nancy Tillman and Pat Zietlow Miller--featuring illustrations by Chris Sheban...

$29.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
5

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781250313454
  • : Roaring Brook Press
  • : First Second
  • : 0.01
  • : August 2020
  • : --- length: - '9' width: - '9' units: - Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Pratt, Jason
  • : Hardback
  • : English
  • : 32