Find the Girl

Author(s): Lucy Connell; Lydia Connell

Young Adult | 2019 May New Releases

The perfect read for fans of Girl Online and Rainbow Rowell ----- Falling for your best friend's love interest is bad...Falling for your twin's is catastrophic. As kids, Nina and Nancy were inseparable. As teenagers, not so much... Where Nancy is popular, an Instagram star, and obsessed with boy band heartthrob Chase, Nina is shy; a talented classical musician, and shuns the spotlight that her sister thrives in. But when the wrong twin unwittingly ends up at the centre of a romantic social media storm, the bonds of twin-ship will be tested like never before... Written in collaboration with Katy Birchall, #FINDTHEGIRL is a very modern twist on a Cinderella story.

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780241340257
  • : Penguin Books, Limited
  • : Puffin
  • : April 2019
  • : 2 Centimeters X 12.9 Centimeters X 19.8 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lucy Connell; Lydia Connell
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 336