Say You'll Remember Me

Author(s): Katie McGarry

Young Adult

Stand alone tough-issue romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jennifer Armentrout. McGarry has been a Goodreads Choice Award Finalist four years in a row. They stood together against the worldWhen Drix was convicted of a crime - one he didn't commit - he thought his life was over. But opportunity came with the new Second Chance Program, the governor's newest pet project to get delinquents off the streets, rehabilitated and back into society. Drix knows this is his chance to get his life back on track, even if it means being paraded in front of reporters for a while. Elle knows she lives a life of privilege. As the governor's daughter, she can open doors with her name alone. But the expectations and pressure to be someone she isn't may be too much to handle. She wants to follow her own path, whatever that means. When Drix and Elle meet, their connection is immediate, but so are their problems. Drix is not the type of boy Elle's parents have in mind for her, and Elle is not the kind of girl who can understand Drix's messy life. But sometimes love can breach all barriers. Fighting against a society that can't imagine them together, Drix and Elle must push themselves - Drix to confront the truth of the robbery, and Elle to assert her independence - and each other to finally get what they deserve.

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781489250537
  • : Harlequin
  • : HQ Young Adult
  • : December 2017
  • : Australia
  • : January 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Katie McGarry
  • : Paperback
  • : 218