Wintersong

Author(s): S. Jae-Jones

Young Adult

An enchanting coming-of-age story for fans of "Labyrinth" and "Beauty and the Beast." It's the last night of the year. Now the days of winter begin and the Goblin King rides abroad, searching for his bride.


Product Information

S. Jae-Jones (called JJ) is an artist, an adrenaline junkie,and erstwhile editrix. When not obsessing over books, shecan be found jumping out of perfectly good airplanes, cohostingthe Pub(lishing) Crawl podcast, or playing dressup.Born and raised in Los Angeles, she now lives in NorthCarolina, as well as many other places on the internet,including Twitter, Tumblr, Facebook, Instagram, and herblog.

General Fields

  • : 9781785655449
  • : Titan Books Limited
  • : Titan Books Limited
  • : February 2017
  • : 198mm X 130mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : May 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 813/.6
  • : 368
  • : S. Jae-Jones
  • : Paperback
  • : English